top of page

B0RNS - 10,000 Emerald Pools

(click on pic for song)

Monday, yet again; the Summer is winding down. Kids are back in school and traffic...just don't get me started. But it's all good, the world's still turning. This week I'm gonna keep it simple with something that's fun and new(ish).

I've been a huge fan, of all his work, since I heard this song and hopefully you've heard of him, but if not here you go: B0RNS-10,000 Emerald Pools - this song makes me want to float next to someone pretty in the clearest waters of the world. But since that's not an option (for most of us at least) let's keep that image in the back of our heads and let it drive us through the day!

Monday Morning Drive

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page