top of page

Jack Garrat- I Couldn't Want You Anyway


Today's Heart Wrenching Wednesday is taking aim at the obvious: love and loss. Relationships, break-ups, cheaters, liars, all of it. It's the worst.

Today's song does a great job of those emotions and thoughts we feel at our lowest of times. Jack Garrat- I Couldn't Want You Anyway. I mean seriously just the title says it all. (Oh and I will be posting plenty of his music, he is one of my favorite new artists)

And if you're in good spot today/in-life; take some time, reflect on those bad times to realize how much sweeter it is now. And if you're not in a good spot; If you feel like the subject of this song, or the writer, then take solace in the numbers of people who feel that way with you. It gets better after the bitter.

Heart Wrenching Wednesdays.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page